What I’m Reading

Passage to India

Rereading E.M. Forster: A Passage to India.

Reading for the first time: Elsa Morante: History, a Novel.

History a Novel

2 responses to “What I’m Reading

  1. I’ve been looking around rumorsofdelirium.wordpress.com and actually am impressed by the exceptional content here. I work the nightshift at my job and it is boring. I have been coming right here for the previous couple nights and reading. I just needed to let you know that I’ve been enjoying what I have seen and I look forward to reading more.

Leave a Reply

